Kontakta oss

Försäljning Sverige

Martin Svanström
- Distriktsansvarig Syd/Väst
+46 (0)70-660 63 97
martin.svanstrom@unilamp.se

Linda Soto
- Order / Kundservice
+46 (0)70-660 63 17
linda.soto@unilamp.no

Markus Turunen
- Distriktsansvarig Öst
+46 (0)76-677 64 81
markus.turunen@unilamp.se

Försäljning Finland/Myynti Suomi

Roy Nyström
- Maajohtaja/Countrymanager
+46 (0)70-660 63 97
roy.nystrom@unilamp.fi

Försäljning Norge

Anders Sørensen
- Försäljningsdirektör
+47 908 41 107
anders.sorensen@unilamp.no

Marius Andreas Kristiansen
- Distriktsansvarig
Oslo, Akershus, Nordland, Troms, Finnmark
+47 482 26 942
marius.kristiansen@unilamp.no

Flemming Eliassen
- Distriktsansvarig
Vestfold, Vest Agder, Aust Agder, Telemark
+47 941 84 396
flemming.eliassen@unilamp.no

Eivind Sjursen
- Distriktsansvarig
Hordaland, Rogaland, Sogn og Fjordane
+47 970 62 882
eivind.sjursen@unilamp.no

Thomas Løw Owesen
- Distriktsansvarig
Sør Trønderlag, Nord Trønderlag, Møre og Romsdal
+47 922 10 402
thomas.owesen@unilamp.no

Kenneth Skretteberg
- Distriktsansvarig
Buskerud
+47 908 07 070
kenneth.skretteberg@unilamp.no

Dan Iversen
- Distriktsansvarig
Oslo
+47 952 50 866
dan.iversen@unilamp.no

Roy Eddie Lund
- Distriktsansvarig
Hedmark og Oppland
+47 413 55 755
eddie.lund@unilamp.no

Marked

Ståle Brandt
- Marknadschef
+47 906 71 233
staale.brandt@unilamp.no

Simon Jeansson
- Marknadskoordinator
+47 462 65 562
simon.jeansson@unilamp.no

Knut Alfstad
- Produktchef
+47 915 48 366
knut.alfstad@unilamp.no

Line Aronsen
- Designer
+47 478 96 032
line.aronsen@unilamp.no

Order / Innköp

Atle Johansen
- Ordre / Innköpsansvarig
+47 908 79 111
atle.johansen@unilamp.no


Linda Soto
- Order / Kundservice
+47 417 33 789
linda.soto@unilamp.no

Kristin Engen
- Order / Kundservice
+47 977 13 601
kristin.engen@unilamp.no

Vår kundtjänst är öppen måndag til fredag från 8:00 till 16:00.

Telefon +46 (0)526-10420
E-post: post@unilamp.no / order@unilamp.se

 
Adress huvudkontor:

Unilamp Norden AS
Skytta Industripark, Industriveien 11
1481 HAGAN
NORGE

Adress lager:

Unilamp Norden AS
Skytta Industripark, Industriveien 11
1481 HAGAN
NORGE

Telefon Sverige: +46 (0)526-10420

Unilamp Norden AB
Box 18
452 21 Strömstad
SVERIGE

Kontaktskjema

* Required Fields